CONTACT US


Alexandra Park Neighbourhood Learning Centre
707 Dundas St. West
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2W6
Canada

We are located inside the Scadding Court Community Centre at the corner of Bathurst and Dundas Street West.

For more information about Alexandra Park Neighbourhood Learning Centre, contact us by phone at 416-591-7384 or by e-mail at info@apnlc.org

Staff Directory:

Herman Ellis Jr.
Executive Director
Email: hermane@apnlc.org

Vanessa Wong
Learning Coordinator
Email: vanessa@apnlc.org

Kim Wilson
Learning Coordinator
Email: kim@apnlc.org

Jessa Reitsma
Learning Coordinator
Email: jessa@apnlc.org

Margaret Griffiths
Learning Coordinator
Email: margaret@apnlc.org

Sandy Wright
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
Email: sandy@apnlc.org


apnlc location


apnlc location apnlc location