Loading
  • 416 591 7384
  • info@apnlc.org
  • 707 Dundas St. W, Toronto ON M5T 2W6

Contact Us

CONTACT FORM

CONTACT INFO

416 591 7384

info@apnlc.org

707 Dundas St. W, Toronto
ON M5T 2W6

We are located inside the Scadding Court Community Centre at the corner of Bathurst and Dundas Street West.

STAFF DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY
Katie McLeod

Katie McLeod

Executive Director

ext. 402

katie@apnlc.org

Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

Community Literacy Worker

ext. 238

kim@apnlc.org

Margaret Griffiths

Margaret Griffiths

Community Literacy Worker

ext. 403

margaret@apnlc.org

Jessa Reitsma

Jessa Reitsma

Community Literacy Worker

ext. 239

jessa@apnlc.org

Osamah Bamasaood

Osamah Bamasaood

Community Literacy Worker

ext. 241

osamah@apnlc.org

Alicia Simmons

Alicia Simmons

Community Literacy Worker

ext. 401

osamah@apnlc.org

Tapash Pandit

Tapash Pandit

Graphic and Web Designer

tapash@apnlc.org

Michael Chan

Michael Chan

IT Support Worker

it@apnlc.org