Loading
  • 416 591 7384
  • info@apnlc.org
  • 707 Dundas St. W, Toronto ON M5T 2W6

Contact Us

CONTACT FORM

CONTACT INFO

416 591 7384

info@apnlc.org

707 Dundas St. W, Toronto
ON M5T 2W6

We are located inside the Scadding Court Community Centre at the corner of Bathurst and Dundas Street West.

STAFF DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY
Herman Ellis Jr.

Herman Ellis Jr.

Executive Director

hermane@apnlc.org

Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

Learning Coordinator

kim@apnlc.org

Margaret Griffiths

Margaret Griffiths

Learning Coordinator

margaret@apnlc.org

Jessa Reitsma (on maternity leave)

Jessa Reitsma (on maternity leave)

Learning Coordinator

jessa@apnlc.org

Katie McLeod

Katie McLeod

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator

katie@apnlc.org

Osamah Bamasaood

Osamah Bamasaood

Learning Coordinator

osamah@apnlc.org

Alicia Simmons

Alicia Simmons

Literacy Skills Program Facilitator

alicia@apnlc.org

Tapash Pandit

Tapash Pandit

Graphic and Web Design Worker

tapash@apnlc.org

Michael Chan

Michael Chan

IT Support Worker

it@apnlc.org